Contact Us

Meet Your Staff: [ click here ]

Your Staff:

You may direct your message to one of these staff members:

  • Ken Pruitt, Senior Pastor
  • Scott Chafee, Pastor of Discipleship
  • Kinnie Dunnavant, Pastor of Worship
  • Beth Anderson, Director of Student Ministries
  • Vince Kornegay, Worship Leader at The Well
  • Amy Newberry, Director of Preschool Ministries
  • Renee Strickland, Office Administrator
  • Nicole Regelsky, Financial Administrator

Our Contact Form:

Please let us know how to better serve you. Make sure to enter the "captcha code" you see in the box below, and then submit the form. We will get back to you generally within one business day.

Church Office Contact Form
* indicates required field